‘Dark Sky Paradise’ (Cover + Tracklist)



Aha, here is the official cover for Dark Sky Paradise — it’s not the Dark Knight font promo image but this cool look of Sean behind a window.

Accompanying the album art is the official tracklist too and it’s filled with intriguing collabs… Kanye West will appear twice, most notably on what is the track I want to hear most because it’s titled “One Man Can Change The World” with John Legend on there too.

Other featured guests include Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, and Sean’s new boo Ariana Grande. The preorders are up now so it’s really coming on February 24th.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings (feat. Drake)
3. All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West & Travi$ Scott)
4. I Don’t Fuck With You (feat. E-40)
5. Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change the World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro
13. Deserve It (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood

ICYMI: Big Sean “Blessings” f/ Drake & Kanye West