Migos ‘CULTURE’ (Album Stream)

One of the most anticipated releases in hip hop so far in 2017 is here.

After the “Bad and Boujee” explosion via Donald Glover at the Golden Globes, everything Migos has had a huge buzz. Now we uncover a 13-track album for more potentially fun anthems that’ll keep it going. I have little doubt we’ll find some. Dive in below.

1. “Culture” (Feat. DJ Khaled)
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Call Casting”
4. “Bad and Boujee” (Feat. Lil’ Uzi Vert)
5. “Get Right Witcha”
6. “Slippery” (Feat. Gucci Mane)
7. “Big on Big”
8. “What the Price”
9. “Brown Paper Bag”
10. “Deadz” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. “All Ass”
12. “Kelly Price” (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
13. “Out Yo Way”

(If the embed doesn’t work below, click here.)