Run The Jewels 3 (Album Stream)

It’s a Christmas surprise!

El-P & Killer Mike drop their full-length RTJ3 album as Santa is going down chimneys. Consider the duo the Santa Claus of hip hop this year.

No big name features here really as Danny Brown and Trina are two of the notables. As such, enjoy the depth of content you’ll get from the Jewels.

1. “Down” (Feat. Joi Gilliam)
2. “Talk to Me”
3. “Legend Has It”
4. “Call Ticketron”
5. “Hey Kids (Bumaye)” (Feat. Danny Brown)
6. “Stay Gold”
7. “Don’t Get Captured”
8. “Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost)” (Feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
9. “2100” (Feat. Boots)
10. “Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix)” (Feat. Trina)
11. “Everybody Stay Calm”
12. “Oh Mama”
13. “Thursday in the Danger Room” (Feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. “Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters”

(Click here if the embed player is unavailable.)