Twista ‘Dark Horse’ [Artwork + Tracklist]

Twista has had that Dark Horse album in the works now for a minute and it’s prepared now for an August 12th release. Today is the first look at the artwork and tracklist, while I should note importantly that the tracklist is sans features. More info and hopefully more previews to come…

1. The Dark Horse
2. I Am Such a Mobsta
3. Devil’s Angel
4. Beast
5. Getting Paper
6. It’s Yours
7. One More Joog
8. Crisis
9. Burnin
10. Want My Love
11. Nothing Like Me
12. Me and You
13. 6 Rings