Black Milk ‘Glitches in the Break’

New music from the Detroit lyricist — available for free stream the day before its release tomorrow. It’s called Glitches In The Break and features 9 tracks with a couple features from fellow Detroit-ers Guilty Simpson & Fat Ray. Black Milk also produced the entire project himself and will make a vinyl edition available on National Record Store Day, April 19th.