Ashanti ‘Braveheart’ [Features]

Above is the newly revealed album art for the forthcoming project from Ashanti called Braveheart. There’s already the new single with Rick Ross called “I Got It” and the veteran singer is set to collab with French Montana, Jeremih, and Beenie Man according to the new tracklist below. The album drops March 4th.

1. Intro/Braveheart
2. Nowhere
3. Runaway
4. Count
5. Early In The Morning feat. French Montana
6. 3 Words
7. Love Games feat. Jeremih
8. Scars
9. Never Should Have
10. She Can’t
11. Don’t Tell Me No
12. I Got It feat. Rick Ross
13. First Real Love feat. Beenie Man/Outro
14. Bonafide Survivor
15. RIP