Iggy Azalea ‘The New Classic’ [Tracklist + Features]

T.I., former tourmate Rita Ora, and Mavado headline the features on Iggy Azalea’s debut album, The New Classic, which drops April 15th. Peruse the entire tracklist below.

1. Walk the Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 (feat. Watch the Duck)
4. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.)
5. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
11. Lady Patra (feat. Mavado)
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin