Rick Ross ‘Mastermind’ [Tracklist]

Mastermind is ahead on March 4th and today comes the 19 tracks and accompanying features revealed. You knew there would be a ton with Rozay and he’s got the A-listers from Jay Z, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, and more. For me, I’ll just be tuned into tracks 13 and 14. Browse the titles/features yourself below and watch the video that Rozay put out to announce it.

Mastermind Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Rich Is Gangsta”
3. “Drug Dealers Dream”
4. “Shots Fired”
5. “Nobody”
6. “The Devil Is a Lie” feat. Jay Z
7. “Mafia Music III” feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. “War Ready” feat. Jeezy
9. “What a Shame”
10. “Supreme”
11. “Blk & Wht”
12. “Dope Bitch Skit”
13. “In Vein” feat. The Weeknd
14. “Sanctified” feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. “Walkin On Air” feat. Meek Mill
16. “Thug Cry” feat. Lil Wayne


17. “Blessings in Disguise” feat. Scarface & Z-Ro
18. “Paradise Lost”
19. “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt” (Reprise)