YG: My Krazy Life

Due for release March 18, YG, who’s anticipation has been fueled by the recent success of “My Nigga” featuring Young Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan, announces details about “My Krazy Life.” The LP features the new single with Drake entitled “Who Do You Love?” as well as a slew of other features from Kendrick Lamar to Schoolboy Q.

See the track list below:

1. The Put On Intro
2. Bpt
3. I Just Wanna Party (feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. Left, Right (feat. DJ Mustard)
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers (feat. Tee Cee)
7. My Nigga (feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. Do It To Ya (feat. TeeFLii)
9. Me & My Bitch (feat. Tory Lanez)
10. Who Do You Love? (feat. Drake)
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) [feat. Big TC & RJ] 14. Sorry Momma (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Also, here’s the Deluxe Edition cover, slightly different from the standard edition cover:

Screen Shot 2014-02-24 at 2.44.08 PM

The Deluxe Edition of the album includes the highly acclaimed “My Nigga” remix with Nicki Minaj. Who’s excited?!