Chuck Inglish & Blended Babies “Chemdream” f/ Aston Matthews

Chuck Inglish and the Blended Babies are combining for a new album, Ev Zepplin, and their fresh combo is heard from the jump on the first preview below.

The beat is bangin’ from the start and Chuck’s rhymes I’m really vibin’ with. Aston Matthews adds a different style with his feature too and so all in all I’d suggest you give this a listen. Moreover, I’m lookin’ forward to some new collabs with familiar artists for Chuck and the Babies. View the tracklist below.

Chuck Inglish & Blended Babies — Ev Zepplin (Tracklisting):

1. We On (feat. Nathan Santos & Jordis Unga)
2. Over Much (feat. Alex Wiley & Caleb James)
3. Chemdream (feat. Aston Matthews)
4. Tokyo Keys (feat. Asher Roth, Boldy James & Major Myjah)
5. Scenic Route
6. Re-Creating (feat. drea.smith)
7. Hang Ups (feat. Asher Roth)
8. What I Want (feat. Jade Hurtado)
9. Gun (feat. Asher Roth)
10. Light This Fa Me (feat. Boldy James & Buddy)