Wu-Tang Clan “Ruckus in B Minor”

NEW Wu! That alone incites an instant play and “Ruckus In B Minor” doesn’t disappoint. Produced by RZA & Rick Rubin, the beat sets the tone as I especially love the change-up when GZA transitions to RZA’s interlude. Probably my favorite part of a song that comes all the way correct. OH, and we are treated to a special intro from the late ODB. Press play and peruse the tracklist below.

A Better Tomorrow in stores December 2nd.

*Tibs Fav.

(Dirty Version)

1. “Ruckus In B Minor”
2. “Felt”
3. “40th Street Black / We Will Fight”
4. “Mistaken Identity”
5. “Hold the Heater”
6. “Crushed Egos”
7. “Keep Watch”
8. “Miracle”
9. “Preacher’s Daughter”
10. “Pioneer the Frontier”
11. “Necklace”
12. “Ron O’Neal”
13. “A Better Tomorrow”
14. “Never Let Go”
15. “Wu-Tang Reunion”

ICYMI: The ‘A Better Tomorrow’ GIF Cover