DJ Averi Minor “After Hours Tape 4”

The fourth installment of Dj Averi Minor’s sexy sensual “After Hours” series feat music from August Alsina, Pleasure P, Sevyn Streeter & more. Enjoy!


Terrace Martin – Let Me Taste You
Teedra Moses – Secrets Of Life
Beyonce feat. Drake – Mine
R. Kelly – Marry the P***y
Bangladesh – Trixx
Ty Dolla $ign ft Trey Songz & Kirko Bangz – 1st Night/ 4 A Young (Remix)
Miguel – P***y Is Mine
Jhene Aiko ft James Fauntleroy – Wrap Me Up
Ty Dolla $ign ft Juicy J – Ratchet In My Benz
Pleasure P – Sex Mechanic
Jhene Aiko ft Childish Gambino – Bed Peace
August Alsina ft Yo Gotti – Ghetto (remix)
Rocky Diamonds ft August Alsina – I Pray
Translee ft K Camp – Take It Off
The Weeknd – Pretty
Trey Songz ft Young Jeezy – Ordinary
R. Kelly ft Future – Tear It Up
Ciara ft Future – Anytime
Bando Jonez – Sex You
Tank ft Ginuwine & Tyrese – Sex Ain’t Never Felt Better
Mullage – Don’t Act Like It
Johnny Cinco – No Choice
Sevyn Streeter – Call Me Crazy
Kevin McCall – High
Estelle ft Jeremih – Be In Love
August Alsina – Quiet Time