Red Cafe ‘American Psycho 2’

Features galore on Red Cafe‘s new American Psycho 2 mixtape including Fabolous, French Montana, Pusha T, Jeremih, AkonJeezy, Ace Hood, Maino, and even Shyne. Listen/download below.


1. Ice Cold
2. Yesterday’s Lunch ft. Chinx Drugz
3. Ridin Round ft. Shyne
4. We Made It (Interlude)
5. I Love This Shit ft. DJ Mustard
6. Cuffin Season (Interlude)
7. A World Alone ft. Lorde
8. 10 Shots Of Deleon ft. Tory Lanez
9. Slow Down
10. The Thrill
11. Look In Your Eyes ft. RIZ-SD
12. Do It For The Hood 2 ft. Rock City, Akon & Maino
13. Action ft. Fabolous & Kevin Cossom
14. I’m Rich ft. French Montana, Ace Hood & Jeremih
15. We The Lifers ft. Cassuis, Moreno, Ronnie Mills, Tito, Scott King, Hollywood Haiti
16. B B F C ft. Fabolous & Pusha T
17. Champagne For The Pain ft. Young Jeezy