Pharrell ‘G I R L’ [Tracklist + Features]

Earlier this week, Pharrell made the surprise announcement of a new album for March 3rd release. G  I  R  L now has a tracklist and four big-name features. JT, Miley, Daft Punk, and Alicia Keys. Wow. Between P’s & Cudi’s new album, this should be a great couple of weeks.

1. Marilyn Monroe
2. Brand New (ft. Justin Timberlake)
3. Hunter
4. Gush
5. Happy
6. Come Get It Bae (ft. Miley Cyrus)
7. Gust of Wind (ft. Daft Punk)
8. Lost Queen
9. Know Who You Are (ft. Alicia Keys)
10. It Girl

ICYMI: Pharrell explains ‘G  I  R  L’ album title | performs at NBA All-Star Game