Wiz Khalifa ‘Blacc Hollywood’ [Tracklist]

The first look at the tracklist to Wiz’s upcoming album, Blacc Hollywood, which boasts features from familiar faces Juicy J, Curren$y, Chevy Woods, Project Pat, and Ty Dolla $ign (on 2 tracks).

01 Hope f. Ty Dolla $ign
02 We Dem Boyz
03 Promises
04 Kk f. Project Pat & Juicy J
05 House In The Hills f. Curren$y
06 Ass Drop
07 Raw
08 Stayin Out All Night
09 The Sleaze
10 So High f. Ghost Loft
11 Still Down f. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign
12 No Gain
13 True Colors

Plus, seen via 2DB, this is quite hilarious.