DJ Mustard ’10 Summers’ [Tracklist]

DJ Mustard’s debut album is set to impact this August 12th, naturally titled 10 Summers. It’ll be available for free too for 2 weeks on Google Play. Today the tracklist and features are revealed and you’ll see the usual suspects: YG, Nipsey Hussle, and the like. Plus, expected big names Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Young Jeezy, Fabolous, and more. I’m curious to see how close these 12 tracks may sound and what directions Mustard goes in with the sound.

01. Low Low (feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ)
02. Ghetto Tales (feat. Jay 305 & TeeCee)
03. Throw Your Hood Up (feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ)
04. No Reason (feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle & RJ)
05. Giuseppee (feat. 2 Chainz, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
06. Face Down (feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Lil Boosie)
07. Down On Me (feat. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign)
08. Can’t Tell Me Shit (feat. IamSu! & AKAFrank)
09. Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10. 4 Digits (feat. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger)
11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12. Deep (feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii)