Jhene Aiko ‘Souled Out’ [Tracklist + Features]

UPDATE: The features have been added to the tracklist below of Jhene Aiko‘s debut LP — Souled Out. It really only required one more name: Common, who will be returning the favor from Nobody’s Smiling. I’m definitely fine with Jhene rockin’ the album pretty much solo, but I was also lowkey predicting a big Drake cameo. To no avail, wishful thinking I suppose. 16 tracks in all with the album out September 9th.

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die f/ Cocaine 80s
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S
12. Pretty Bird f/ Common
13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember
15. My Afternoon Dream
16. You vs. Them (Acoustic)

ICYMI: Jhene Aiko for ELLE Magazine | Our Jhene Aiko x Lollapalooza recap