Keyshia Cole ‘Point of No Return’ (Album Stream)

Keyshia Cole’s new album, Point of No Return, is in stores today and amongst the rap crossovers are tracks with Wale, 2 Chainz, and Juicy J. Peruse the tracklist and the album stream below.

1. Intro (Last Tango)
2. Heat of Passion
3. N. L. U (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. Rick James (feat. Juicy J)
6. Do That For (B.A.B.)
7. New Nu
8. She
9. Believer
10. On Demand (feat. Wale & August Alsina)
11. Love Letter (feat. Future)
12. Party Ain’t a Party (feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13. Remember (Part 2)