Theophilus London ‘Vibes’ (Album Stream)

Theophilus London’s Vibes album drops this time next week, November 4th. Kanye West is the executive producer and appears on one track “Can’t Stop”. The snippet was quickly removed a couple months ago, now we can officially add it to the playlist. That + the rest of the album! Lookin’ forward to hearing it from 1-11.

1. Water Me (feat. Leon Ware)
2. Neu Law
3. Take and Look
4. Can’t Stop (feat. Kanye West)
5. Get Me Right
6. Heartbreaker
7. Do Girls
8. Tribe (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
9. Smoke (Interlude) (feat. Soko)
10. Need Somebody (feat. Leon Ware)
11. Figure It Out (feat. Devonte Hynes & the Force MD’s)