Big K.R.I.T. ‘Cadillactica’ (Album Stream)

Here it is a full 9 days early. Big K.R.I.T.’s Cadillactica in full stream below.

Features include Lupe Fiasco, E-40, Wiz Khalifa, ASAP Ferg, Raphael Saadiq, and more. For me, I’m skipping right ahead to track #15.

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (ft. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention (ft. Rico Love)
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (ft. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. Standby (Interlude) (ft. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. Do You Love Me (ft. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (ft. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration (ft. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (ft. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise)
17. Lac Lac (ft. A$AP Ferg);t=audio

Cadillactica is out officially 11.11. (h/t NPR)