Fabolous ‘The Young OG Project’ (Album Stream)

Did you have a jam-packed holiday?

Fab’s new Young OG Project dropped yesterday and so with it comes a free, full stream on Spotify. This is on deck for me as we enter the new year…

>> Fast forwards to the Kevin Hart feature, ha!

1. Lituation
2. We Good (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
3. All Good
4. You Made Me (feat. Tish Hyman)
5. She Wildin’ (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Ball Drop (feat. French Montana)
7. Bish Bounce
8. Rap & Sex
9. Gone For the Winter (feat. Velous)
10. Cinnamon Apple (feat. Kevin Hart)
11. Young OG II (feat. Abir Haronni)