Action Bronson ‘Mr. Wonderful’ cover + tracklist

UPDATE: Here’s the tracklist and the “Uptown Funk (Remix)” with Mark Ronson.

1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise (Feat. Big Body Bes)
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
6. Thug Love Story 2017 The Musical (Interlude)
7. A. City Boy Blues (Feat. Chauncy Sherod)
8. B. A light in the Addict (Feat. Party Supplies)
9. C. Baby Blue (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
10. Only in America (Feat. Party Supplies)
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage
13. Easy Rider


This totally fits Action Bronson and given that this is his album cover, I wholeheartedly approve. Love the cartoon pose and “Sincerely, Mr. Wonderful” with Mr. Wonderful actually being the album’s title. Nicely done, FRKO.

Look out for more new music from AB to follow between now and March 24th.

ICYMI: “Big League Chew”