Big Grams “Fell In The Sun”

Big Boi & Phantogram have a newly announced collab EP and it comes with the 1st preview “Fell In The Sun” below. Full tracklist too. (That track #6…)

It drops in full September 25th.

1. “Run for Your Life”
2. “Lights On”
3. “Fell In the Sun”
4. “Put It On Her”
5. “Goldmine Junkie”
6. “Born to Shine” (Feat. Run the Jewels)
7. “Drum Machine” (Feat. Skrillex)