The Game ‘The Documentary 2’ (Tracklist)

Game is known to have many A-List features on his albums and no doubt for The Documentary 2 he’s going all out.

Today that’s revealed with Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, Q-Tip, Future, Ab-Soul, and many more below. Plus, Drake already on the only preview thus far “100”. Lookin’ forward to many of these collabs, especially the Compton ones and Kanye of course. Album pushed back to October 9th so not too much longer to wait…

1. “Intro”
2. “On Me” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. “Step Up” (Feat. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
4. “Don’t Trip” (Feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
5. “Standing On Ferraris” (Feat. Diddy)
6. “Dollar and a Dream” (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. “Made In America” (Feat. Marcus Black)
8. “Hashtag” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
9. “Circles” (Feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)
10. “Uncle” (Skit)
11. “Dedicated” (Feat. Future & Sonyae)
12. “Bitch You Ain’t Shit”
13. “Summertime” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
14. “Mula” (Feat. Kanye West)
15. “The Documentary 2″
16. “New York, New York”
17. “100” (Feat. Drake)
18. “Just Another Day”
19. “LA” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)