A$AP Rocky Sway in the Morning Freestyle

A$AP has made his rounds to NYC’s media hot spots and that includes a 12 minute freestyle off the top wherein he even playfully jabs at 50 Cent. He disclaims afterward he was just joking around but listen closely below.

In a long sit-down with Sway, A$AP talks all things ALLA, A$AP Yams, and much more. About that racy line from “Better Things” about Rita Ora, A$AP actually says he feels bad about the lyric to Hot 97, but stands by it, adding she has a “big mouth.” He also added that he wrote the line a long time ago, adding he was in a relationship with another woman when his trist with Ora happened, “expressing a situation that happened.”

The racy lines:

“I swear that bitch Rita Ora got a big mouth/ Next time I see her might curse the bitch out/ Kicked the bitch out once ’cause she bitched out/ Spit my kids out, jizzed up all in her mouth and made the bitch bounce.”

A$AP Rocky At.Long.Last.A$AP (Album Stream)

Now this is cool. All artists should do this: put out the album a week early, avoid the leaks, and reap more album sales and even more important: the lasting feeling for fans that they get the pleasant surprise of hearing the album sooner than expected.

That’s how A$AP played it and now we can hear that Kanye West collab and much more below.


Also worth noting: these ear-catching bars on “Better Things” about ex-flame Rita Ora. Ouch, this didn’t end well.

I swear that bitch Rita Ora got a big mouth/Next time I see her might curse the bitch out/Kicked the bitch out once cause she bitched out/Spit my kids out, jzzed up all in her mouth and made the bitch bounce

A$AP Rocky At.Long.Last.A$AP (Album Stream)

A$AP Rocky ‘A.L.L.A.’ (Features + Tracklist)

At.Long.Last.A$AP is on the way in less than 2 weeks, June 2nd, so no doubt we’ll be hearing this new A$AP x Kanye collab even sooner! (And Kanye’s co-sign of LSD only makes it more anticipated.)

Yup, Kanye and more big names like M.I.A., Future, Schoolboy Q, Juicy J, UGK (!), Mos Def (yup, turns out that is happening), and Lil Wayne make up the features on A$AP’s forthcoming 18-track opus. The full tracklist below. (Also lookin’ forward to anything James Fauntleroy… “Westside Highway” sounds like a great crusin’ track in the making…)

1. “Holy Ghost” (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. “Canal St.” (Feat. Bones)
3. “Fine Whine” (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. “L$D”
5. “Excuse Me”
6. “JD”
7. “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2″
8. “Electric Body” (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. “Jukebox Joints” (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. “Max B” (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. “Pharsyde” (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. “Wavybone” (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. “Westside Highway” (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. “Better Things”
15. “M’$” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. “Dreams” (Interlude)
17. “Everyday” (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. “Back Home” (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

A$AP Rocky “LSD”

Here’s the new single/video for A$AP Rocky’s At.Long.Last.A$AP. as premiered by none other than the Based God himself.



Random, but OK. Watch/listen to “LSD” below. Album out June 2nd.

ICYMI: A$AP Rocky “Everyday” f/ Miguel, Mark Ronson, & Rod Stewart