Tinashe “Cold Sweat”

Tinashe continues to show new sides of her with seemingly each video and “Cold Sweat” definitely shows an artistic, creepy side. No makeup in this minimalistic visual as Tinashe twists and turns throughout the Aquarius standout. Watch below.

Tinashe “All Hands on Deck”

All hands on deck for Tinashe’s new visual, appropriately filmed at a shipyard. Sorry I couldn’t avoid the pun, but the thirsty fellas out there aren’t even reading this right now. Can’t say I blame you given Tinashe’s seductive attire and dance moves above for a cut of last year’s debut album, Aquarius.

I’d point your attention to Amethyst — Tinashe’s new free mixtape from a few weeks ago, in case you’ve been sleeping.

Tinashe “Bated Breath”

You probably won’t expect this from Tinashe’s new self-directed video for “Bated Breath” — one of the emotional album cuts from Aquarius. She has an experience across the 8 minute cinematic video that finds her in some highly solitude environments. Watch and see up above.

Tinashe “Aquarius”

It’s Aquarius season, everybody!

And I don’t mean that how everybody says it’s Weezy Season or Yeezy Season, like, it’s legitimately Aquarius season in astrological terms.

Tinashe’s debut album was titled Aquarius though and here’s a visual for the title track on her 22nd birthday today. It’s a purposefully grainy look at the young starlet as she sings this one amidst a few outfit changes. A nice refresher overall to run back some of her solid records on that album. Peep! And HBD!

Tinashe ‘Aquarius’ (Album Stream)

After yesterday’s cinematic video for “Pretend” (ft. A$AP Rocky) comes the full debut album from Tinashe a week ahead of its release on October 7th. I’m lookin’ forward to see what the young 21 year old singer has in store, especially with an appealing zodiac title like Aquarius. Also… the Raury coincidence with that “Indigo Child” interlude..?

1. Aquarius
2. Bet (feat. Devonté Hynes)
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times (feat. Future)
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend (feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Deep In The Night (Interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm (Outro)