Big Sean — 4 New Songs

Big Sean hinted at new music to drop today after officially signing with Roc Nation last night and he surprises with not one, but four new songs below..!

E-40 is the lone feature (and he kills it) as production comes from some heavy hitters like… DJ Mustard & Kanye West co-producing “I Don’t Fuck With You” (with DJ Dahi). You can tell who produced what parts of that song, ha. MikeWillMadeIt and Chicago’s Da Internz and Nate Fox also assist in the whole set below. His most lyrical one is “4th Quarter” that gets better as it goes. The other records are more on the feel good party/club vibe that may suit your style too.

Oh, and the “you” in “I Don’t Fuck With You”: probably Naya Rivera.

HAIM f/ A$AP Ferg “My Song 5 (Remix)”

HAIM goes all out with their new video for the A$AP Ferg featured “My Song 5 (Remix)”. They create a Maury-esque talk show setting with SNL’s Vanessa Bayer as ‘Dallas Murphy’, the host. A$AP Ferg appears as a guest and other cameos include Big Sean, Ke$ha, Grimes, and Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig. That’s a little bit of a random group, no? Watch the odd and entertaining video above.