Saba “401K”

Saba and Born Ready Productions link up for the second official single off of Saba’s upcoming project “Comfort Zone” that is slated to be dropping later this Spring.

CAKEaters TV “Black Canvas” Freestyle Series

CAKEaters TV, founded by Chicago emcee Nick Astro has brought to fruition the “Black Canvas” series, an incredible freestyle series that highlights Chicago artists under the radar. The five part series has highlighted Pivot Gang member Saba, Legit, and LOD members Nick Astro, Auggie The 9th, and ShowYouSuck. The freestyle series has allowed the showcased artists to truly illustrate their lyrical prowess and we hope we can continue to see more of these videos in the future from more artists flying under the radar of our city’s lyrical elite.



Nick Astro

Auggie The 9th


DJ Damnage “Hoopty Tunes (Vol 1)”

DJ Damnage, Pivot Gang member and Saba’s official DJ, drops his “Hoopty Tunes Vol 1” a mix for those rolling through the city.

1. Out My Face – Rich Homie Quan Ft. Young Thug
2. Man Of The Year – Schoolboy Q
3. Danny Glover – Young Thug
4. Clip So Long – Que Ft. Juicy J
5. Stoner – Young Thug
6. I Know – Yo Gotti Ft. Rich Homie Quan
7. How It Was – Future
8. Ounces – Migos
9. Let You Know – ZMoney
10. Dont We – Travis Porter Ft. Future
11. Booty – Juvenile Ft. 2Chainz
12. Knuck If You Buck – Crime Mob
13. All I Care About – Chief Keef
14. Steady Mobbin – Lil Wayne Ft. Gucci Mane
15. Shoulder Lean – Young Dro
16. Break The Bank – Schoolboy Q

John Walt ‘#GetHappy2.0’

Pivot Gang member John Walt has been releasing an onslaught of impressive singles and visuals to his debut project #GetHappy2.0 that has now been released in it’s entirety. The project features production by Pivot Gang member Saba, as well as production from Smoko Ono, and THC. From the features aspect of this project we get assists from Noname Gypsy, Mick Jenkins, and various of the Pivot Gang members. This is Chicago Hip-Hop at it’s finest. Enjoy!