Young Jeezy “Black Eskimo”

When the first scene is Jeezy in a head to toe fur coat standing on top of a washing machine, I’m in. Maybe this clean, aesthetic look is reaching its boundary? Ha! Here’s the quick-hit “Black Eskimo” off Seen It All.

Jeezy brings out Jay Z @ Powerhouse

NYC’s Power 105 held their Powerhouse concert tonight and highlighting the night was surprise guest, New York’s own Jay Z.

Jeezy brought out Hov for the first ever performance of “Seen It All” by both together on stage. Enjoy above.

Jeezy “Holy Ghost”

Cinematic new visuals for Jeezy’s “Holy Ghost” brings to life the hustler culture Jeezy sees, now that he’s in the back of the “Holy Ghost”, reflecting on having lived through it. I still think this is the best song off Seen It All, one of the hardest beats this past summer (as I said at the time), and now it’s got a worthy music video to match. Naturally, I’m happy to see this be the next single pushed and I’m already cueing up the Kendrick Lamar remix up next in my playlist.

*Tibs Fav.

Jeezy f/ Kendrick Lamar “Holy Ghost (Remix)”

Last month, I hailed “Holy Ghost” as one of the hardest beats this summer (thanks to Don Cannon & Lyle LeDuff). Today, I think many more will agree as they hear Kendrick Lamar on the all-new, official remix. Jeezy calls on K. Dot for the surefire collab that should be added to your Seen It All playlist.

What do you guys think?

*Tibs Fav.

ICYMI: Flying Lotus f/ Kendrick Lamar “Never Catch Me” | Jeezy f/ T.I. & YG “Addicted”

Jeezy f/ T.I. & YG “Addicted”

One of the 2 Best Buy bonus tracks off Jeezy’s Seen It All album that officially hits stores today. T.I. & YG guest on “Addicted”:

BONUS Jeezy: He talks with The Breakfast Club and covers the new SOURCE. Looks like that arrest isn’t slowin’ him down one bit.


Jeezy ‘Seen It All’ [Album Stream]

Ah, the timing. In the previous post, you’ll see the news earlier today that Jeezy is arrested on some serious gun charges. Welp, in the few hours after, iTunes has put his new album, Seen It All for full, free streaming. Maybe today’s events give the content an extra edge? Album officially out September 2nd.

1. Block
2. What You Say
3. Black Eskimo
4. Enough
5. Holy Ghost
6. Me OK
7. 4 Zones
8. Addicted (feat. T.I. & YG)
9. Fuck The World
10. Seen It All (feat. Jay-Z)
11. Win Is A Win
12. Beautiful (feat. Rick Ross & The Game)
13. Beez Like (feat. Boosie)
14. No Tears (feat. Future)
15. Perfection
16. Shady Life (feat. Kelly Rowland)
17. Been Getting Money (feat. Akon)

Jeezy ‘Seen It All’ [Album Stream] — here!