Dreezy ‘Call It What You Want EP’

We haven’t heard much from Dreezy since her winter signing to Interscope, but that doesn’t mean she wasn’t busy. It looks like the summer will continue to see her breakout with today’s release of the Call It What You Want EP. Dreezy puts down some raps and catchy melodies throughout and is bolstered by a couple features from K. Camp and Teyana Taylor. Listen and digest it all below:

Teyana Taylor ‘VII’ (Album Stream)

New album Tuesday as today’s edition features G.O.O.D. Music’s Teyana Taylor and VII. Four features follow in the form of Fabolous, Chris Brown, Pusha T, & Yo Gotti. Say the first part of that sentence four times fast.

Anyway, I’ve vibed with a couple of the previews thus far. The Kanye effect should not go unnoticed either. Fire up the Spotify below.

Teyana Taylor f/ Chris Brown “Do Not Disturb”

Here’s the song for when you slide that “Do Not Disturb” sign on your doorknob. Teyana Taylor provides a darker bedroom jam with the assist from Chris Brown as a new preview of VII dropping next Tuesday, November 4th.


ICYMI: Kanye West passionately intros Teyana Taylor’s album at VII Listening PartyTeyana Taylor “Broken Hearted Girl” [Music Video]

Kanye West SoC at #LifeIsBeautiful

At the start of this past weekend, Kanye West was one of the Day 1 headliners to Las Vegas’ 2nd annual Life Is Beautiful Festival. He, of course, also delivered one of his passionate stream of consciousnesses (SoC) prefacing it with, “See this is part of the show where I usually get in ‘trouble’.” That actually set the tone for a more calm reflection of his talk about his wife and family on the heels of Kim’s birthday just days prior. The two after-partied it up at Tao that night before making it to San Francisco for Game 5 of the World Series last night (at the park where Kanye proposed to Kim, if you recall.) Anywho, enjoy the fan-captured SoC below.

But wait, that’s not all for passionate Kanye West speeches. This slipped past my personal radar within the last week, but at the listening party for Teyana Taylor’s new album, Kanye delivered a great introduction that praised Teyana for putting her heart into the music and all of their collaborative work over the last few years. This was refreshing to hear as I can’t really recall much public support from Kanye to Teyana, though I never really doubted it wasn’t there either. Watch ‘Ye get turnt up below and ICYMI, more on Teyana’s party and the video for “Broken Hearted Girl” to get your VII sampling.


Teyana Taylor “Broken Hearted Girl”

Lots of Teyana Taylor in this new post as I first highlight her new song/video for “Broken Hearted Girl”. The song will feature Fabolous, but the video is a 1.5 minute preview of just Teyana’s part as she seductively sings from the bed. The red color correcting is on point and looks especially great as the bed sheets strategically move, haha.

Last night in L.A., Teyana Taylor’s VII listening party took place and brought out her G.O.O.D. Music fam, including Kanye and Kim, No I.D., and the whole crew, as well as Chris Brown & Karrueche among others. I included a few photos from the night below the album cover and tracklist. Look for VII, dropping through G.O.O.D./Def Jam, on November 4th.



1. Outta My League Interlude
2. Just Different
3. Request
4. Do Not Disturb (feat. Chris Brown)
5. Broken Hearted Girl (feat. Fabolous)
6. It Could Just Be Love Interlude
7. Put Your Love On
8. Maybe (feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. Dreams
10. Sorry
11. Business
12. In the Air
13. Outta My League
14. It Could Just Be Love

Just Us

A photo posted by リッチIDなしデイリー Aka Dion (@cubansoze) on


Kanye, Kim, & Teyana at Teyana Taylor’s Album Listening Party last night.

A photo posted by TeamKanyeDaily (@teamkanyedaily) on


Kanye, Kim, Chris Brown, & Karrueche at Teyana Taylor’s Album Listening Party last night.

A photo posted by TeamKanyeDaily (@teamkanyedaily) on


Vince Staples ‘Hell Can Wait EP’ (Stream)

Vince Staples is ready to impact with this new 7 track EP, Hell Can Wait, and he needs no assistance save for the lone feature from Teyana Taylor. “Blue Suede” likely first caught your attention; now see what does the same from the Def Jam signee.

1. Fire
2. 65 Hunnid
3. Screen Door
4. Hands Up
5. Blue Suede
6. Limos (feat. Teyana Taylor)
7. Feelin’ the Love